A Crafty Blog...

Liebster Award! 🙂

WOW! Thank you so much Night’sWatchBlog for the nomination! What an amazing suprise! 🙂

So here’s how it works…..• Thank the blogger that nominated you
• Answer the 11 questions you were given
• Nominate 11 other bloggers with less than 500 followers
• Post 11 questions for your nominee to answer
• Tag your nominees and post a comment in their blog so they know they’ve been nominated.

The questions I was given to answer

1. Why did you start blogging? – I started blogging so I can receive tips on how to be a better crafter. It’s a fun way to share and document my ongoing projects. To appreciate seeing great pictures and reading material of what everyone’s up to. I’m a little nosy in that sense!
2. How has your blog evolved over time? – I’m still pretty new, but I suppose…

View original post 443 more words

